Contacts

 

San Francisco Press Conference / Photo: SF Streetsblog

Press Contacts

Regional

Alameda County

Contra Costa County

Marin County

Napa/Solano Counties

San Francisco County

San Mateo County

Santa Clara County

Sonoma County

 

 

Regional

Hallie Baron
Event Manager
Bay Area Bicycle Coalition
info@bayareabikes.org
hallie@bayareabikes.org


Alameda County

Cynthia Armour
Program Director
Bike East Bay


Contra Costa County

Darlene Amaral
Transportation Analyst
511 Contra Costa


Marin County

Peggy Clark
County Media Spokesperson
Marin County Bicycle Coalition
peggy@marinbike.org
 

Napa/Solano Counties

Judy Leaks 
Director of Transit & Rideshare Services
Solano Napa Commuter Information
 

San Francisco County

Bonnie Walton
Events Manager
San Francisco Bicycle Coalition
bonnie@sfbike.org
 

San Mateo County

Karen Sumner
Transportation Programs Manager
Commute.org
karen@commute.org
 
 

Santa Clara County

Marissa Avina

Event Coordinator

Silicon Valley Bicycle Coalition

marissa@bikesiliconvalley.org

 

Sonoma County

Angie Perez

Outreach Director 

Sonoma County Bicycle Coalition

angie@bikesonoma.org